Introduction of IGEBC
Theme: Green Building Re-innovation under the Background of Green Development
In order to promote China’s scientific innovation and carry out green building and energy-efficient building in housing and urban rural development field, since 2005, the “International Conference on Green and Energy-Efficient Building & New Technologies and Products Expo” (IGEBC) has been held for 11 years. It is the largest and the most influential green and energy-efficient building industrial conference. IGEBC exchanges the latest scientific research findings, developing trends, successful domestic and abroad cases in green and energy-efficient building; discusses technical standards, policies and measures, evaluation system, inspection identification in green and energy-efficient building; shares new global working experiences in green and energy-efficient building. The “International Green and Energy-Efficient Building New Technologies and Products Expo” held simultaneously exhibits the latest technological results and products application cases in energy-efficient building, green building, intelligent building and green building materials in China and foreign countries.

Conference Highlights

Most High Profile Event, the Largest
Greenbuilding Conference in China
High quality professional audience
participation
Global prominent enterprises attendance
Multiple Medias all-round report
Distinguished Guests, Peak Discussion
Experts decide the Height
More than 200 field leaders
Communicate with leading thoughts
High-end Speech, High-level Dialogue
Contents determine quality
More than 30 Seminars
Dialogue with high-end wisdom
Open Cooperation, Global Share
Numous international organizations attendance
Mode innovation, resources unification
Green world in touch

Who Spoke at Previous IGEBC(Partly)

The Expo

Exhibition Area

Exhibitor Number

Booth Number

Number of visitors

Video Highlights

Review of the Previous IGEBCs

  • 2005

    In March, 2005, the first IGEBC showed it debut in Beijing. Zeng Peiyan, then Vice Premier of the State Council, sent his congratulation letter. He wished that China’s architects can strengthen cooperation and communication with architects from other countries to jointly promote buildings to be more intelligent, convenient, energy-efficient, ecological and green. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2006

    Theme: [Green and Intelligent—Shortcut to Energy-Efficient and Land-Saving Buildings] In recent issued “Five-Year Plan”, Chinese government has proposed to comprehensively carry out and implement the outlook of scientific development, insist on the principle of human as the foundation to bring the economic and social development into the path of all-round, coordinated and sustainable development and to build a resource-conserving and environment-friendly society.>>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2007

    Theme: [Promoting Green Building Through Overall Innovation from Materials, Structure to Evaluative Criteria] The third IGEBC has continued the success of the previous two but with a more outstanding performance: a more far-ranging content, a higher level of academic performance, a larger scale and a higher level of guests attending.>>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2008

    Theme: [Promoting Green Building and Pushing Forward Energy Conservation& Emission Reduction] The conference was divided into two parts: sessions and exhibition. This year’s IGEBC had strengthen communication and cooperation on building energy conservation thoughts and technologies between home and abroad, promoted domestic green building industry to develop soundly and pushed forward the work of energy conservation and emission reduction in domestic real estate and building industry and further raised the social awareness of building energy-saving. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2009

    Theme: [Implementing the Concept of Scientific Development and Accelerating the Process of Building Energy Efficiency] The fifth IGEBC had continued carrying out and implementing the strategic deployment on energy-saving and emission reduction of the central committee of CPC and the State Council to build a resource-conserving, environment-friendly society and push forward the work of intelligent and green building and building energy-efficiency. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2010

    Theme: [Accelerating Utilization of Renewable Energy and Promoting Development of Green Building] This year’s IGEBC had added a new session topic and exhibit theme of “Low-carbon Community and Green Building”to positively publicize the idea of low energy consumption, low pollution and low emission and advocate a low-carbon production and low-carbon lifestyle. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2011

    Theme: [Green Building: Making City Life More Low-carbon and More Beautiful] More and more speakers had joined IGEBC, which includes experts and scholars from domestic and international institutes in World Green Building Association, government officials and leading engineers. The influence of IGEBC was bigger and bigger than the previous year and its content changed accordingly with the times. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2012

    Theme: [Green Buildings for a Low-Carbon and Livable World] There were over 200 government officials, experts, scholars and leading entrepreneurs both from at home and abroad to deliver speeches at this year’s IGEBC. Exhibitors had also reached 200. They showcased the latest technologies and product applications of green and energy-efficient building, intelligent building and green building materials to participants. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2013

    Theme: [Reinforcing Management for All-round Promotion of Green Building Quality] IGECB had developed into the largest and the most influential domestic event in green and energy-efficient building industry in nine year’s efforts. It provided a more dimensional and all-round communication platform to showcase thoughts and technologies of green and energy-efficient building. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2014

    Theme:[Popularizing Green Building, Promoting Energy Conservation and Emission Reduction] Looking back 10 years of development, the attendance increased from the initial 800 to more than 3000, exhibitors from the initial 50 to more than 300. We gathered more than 300 domestic and international famous green building experts, scholars and business elites to this event, which realized a cross country, the integration of trans-regional, multidisciplinary and multi-field IGEBC, thus has become one of the largest scale and most influential green building energy efficiency industry event in China. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)
  • 2015

    Theme:[Promoting Green Building Performance, Furthering New-Type Urbanization] IGECB was held for the first time at the China National Convention Center. Several issues were touched the core of Chinese green building and energy efficiency development. The Expo scale was largely improved with more than 10000 square meters exhibition area, 500 booths, 300 enterprises, which hit a record high of IGEBCs. >>More

    (Review of the Previous IGEBCs)

Conference Venue

Conference Date: March 30-31, 2016
Venue: China National Convention Center (CNCC) No.7, Tianchen East Rd., Chaoyang District (Line 8 Olympic Park Station)

Organizers & Cooperation

Expo Contact

Contacts: Zhang Lanping Huang Yanhua Sun Xiaoqing Zhai Xiaozhen Chen Mangmang
Tel:010 - 57485187/57485186/58933559/88585381-822
88585381-802/88585381-811/51651268

Organizing Committee Office

Contact: Zhou Li, Zhu Meiqian,Sun Xiaoqing, Chang Xingyu, Liu Dan Li Mingqing
Tel:010 - 58933559/58933632/58933591/58934783/58933584
Fax:010 - 58933632

Media Cooperation

Contact:Li Tianping
Tel:010-88585381-822

Cooperation Website Contact of Energy World

Cooperation Departmen:010-88585610-807
Email:chinagb@chinagb.net
Fax:010-88585380

大会简介
主题:绿色化发展背景下的绿色建筑再创新
为促进我国住房和城乡建设领域的科技创新及绿色建筑与建筑节能的深入开展,“国际绿色建筑与建筑节能大会暨新技术与产品博览会”自2005年开始,至今已成功举办了11届,是国内最具规模和影响力的绿色建筑与建筑节能行业盛会。大会主要交流国内外绿色建筑与建筑节能的最新科技成果、发展趋势、成功案例,研讨绿色建筑与建筑节能技术标准、政策措施、评价体系、检测标识,分享全球范围内发展绿色建筑与建筑节能工作新经验。同期举办的“国际绿色建筑与建筑节能新技术与产品博览会”,重点展示国内外建筑节能、绿色建筑、智能建筑和绿色建材的最新技术成果与产品应用实例。

大会亮点

高规格 大规模 全面覆盖
高质量专业观众参与
全球知名企业齐亮相
多家媒体全方位传播
重量级嘉宾 巅峰论道
人物决定高度
200+ 行业意见领袖齐聚
与前沿思想交锋
高端演讲 重磅对话
内容决定质量
30+ 专题研讨
和高端智慧对话
开放合作 全球共享
众多国际机构支持参与
模式创新 资源融合
绿色世界触手可及

大会嘉宾(部分)

博览会

展览面积

参展商数量

展位数量

参观人数

精彩瞬间

历届回顾

  • 2005

    2005年3月,第一届届国际智能与绿色建筑技术研讨会暨技术与产品展览会在京开幕,国务院副总理曾培炎发来贺信。他希望中国的建筑师与世界各国同行加强交流与合作,共同推动人类建筑向智能便捷、节能生态、绿色环保的方向阔步前进。 >>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2006

    主题:【绿色、智能通向节能省地型建筑的捷径】 在刚刚颁布的新的五年规划中,中国政府提出要全面贯彻落实科学发展观,坚持以人为本,将经济社会发展切实转移到全面协调可持续发展的轨道上来,建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2007

    主题:【推广绿色建筑?从建材、结构到评估标准的整体创新】 第三届绿色大会不仅延续前两届大会的成功,又有新的突出表现,集中表现在"内容更广泛"、"学术水平更高"、"规模更大"、"出席大会的嘉宾规格更高"等四方面。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2008

    主题:【推广绿色建筑,促进节能减排】 大会分为研讨会和展览会两部分。加强了中外建筑节能理念与技术的交流与合作,推进中国绿色智能与节能建筑健康发展,促进全国房地产、建筑行业节能减排工作的开展,进一步提高全社会建筑节能意识。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2009

    主题:【贯彻落实科学发展观,加快推进建筑节能】 第五届大会继续贯彻落实党中央国务院关于加强节能减排工作的战略部署,建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会,推动智能、绿色建筑与建筑节能工作。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2010

    主题:【加快可再生能源应用,推动绿色建筑发展】 此次"国际绿色建筑与建筑节能大会"较以往各届增加了"低碳社区与绿色建筑"等专题讨论和产品技术展示,积极宣传低能耗、低污染、低排放的理念,倡导低碳生产与低碳生活方式。 >>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2011

    主题:【绿色建筑:让城市生活更低碳、更美好】 演讲专家阵容逐年扩大,包括来自世界绿色建筑协会等十几个国家(地区)的国际机构和国内专家学者,既有政府官员又有一线工程师。绿色大会的影响力逐年递增,内容与时俱进的发生着变化。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2012

    主题:【推广绿色建筑 营造低碳宜居环境】 本届大会共计有来自国内外的近200名政府官员专家学者和企业界人士演讲。博览会参展企业也达到200家,向与会人员展示了国内外建筑节能绿色建筑、智能建筑和绿色建材的最新技术与产品应用实例。 >>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2013

    主题:【加强管理,全面提升绿色建筑质量】 九年时间,绿色建筑与建筑节能大会已迅速发展成为国内规模和影响力最大的绿色建筑节能行业盛会。大会提供比以往更多元化、全方位的展示为绿色建筑节能技术和理念提供最全面最国际化的交流平台。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2014

    主题【普及绿色建筑,促进节能减排】回眸十年的发展历程,参会人数从最初的800人发展到3000余人,参展单位从最初50家发展到300多家,汇聚了国内外知名绿色建筑专家学者和企业精英300余位,实现了跨国家、跨地区、多学科、多领域的融合,已成为国内规模和影响力最大的绿色建筑节能行业盛会。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)
  • 2015

    主题【提升绿色建筑性能 助推新型城镇化】首次在国家会议中心召开的国际绿色建筑大会,多个热点议题均触及了中国绿色建筑与建筑节能发展的核心,博览会在规模上得到了大幅提升,展览面积达到1万余平方米,展位数量超过500个,参展企业超过300余家,整体规模再创新高。>>点击了解

    (历届大会回顾)

大会地点

时间:2016年03月30-31日
地点:北京 · 国家会议中心,朝阳区天辰东路7号(近8号线奥林匹克公园站)

机构&合作

博览会联系

联系人:张兰萍 黄艳华 孙晓晴 李天平 翟晓振 陈芒芒
电 话:010 - 57485187/57485186/58933559/88585381-822
88585381-802/88585381-811/51651268

大会组委会办公室

联系人:周丽 祝美茜 孙晓晴 常星宇 刘丹 李明清
电 话:010 - 58933559/58933632/58933591/58934783/58933584
传 真:010 - 58933632

大会媒体合作联系

联系人:李天平
电 话:010-88585381-822

能源世界网站联系

编辑部:010-88585610-807
合作部:010-88585610-807
邮 箱:chinagb@chinagb.net
传 真:010-88585380